Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Tatum
Head Football Coach/Athletic Director
662.246.6477 jtatum@msdelta.edu
Jamie Scrivener
Public Relations & Sports Information Director
662.246.6271 jscrivener@msdelta.edu
Taylor Young
Head Athletic Trainer
662.246.6478 tayoung@msdelta.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Rives
Head Baseball Coach
662.246.6311 drives@msdelta.edu
Jarrod Parks
Assistant Baseball Coach
jparks@msdelta.edu
Keller Bradford
Assistant Baseball Coach
kbradford@msdelta.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Tatum
Head Football Coach/Athletic Director
662.246.6477 jtatum@msdelta.edu
Jordan Martin
Offensive Line
jmartin@msdelta.edu
Michael Turner
Defensive Coordinator
mturner@msdelta.edu
Scott Anderson
Offensive Coordinator
662.246.6479 sanderson@msdelta.edu
T'Darryl Grays
Special Teams/Defensive Backs
662.246.6485 tgrays@msdelta.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Fears
Head Men's Basketball Coach
662.246.6472 dfears@msdelta.edu
Kevin McGhee
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Grinstead
Head Softball Coach
662.246.6262 bgrinstead@msdelta.edu
Sabrina Green
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Burnadette McDonald
Head Women's Basketball Coach
662.246.6474 bmcdonald@msdelta.edu
Jennifer McCullough
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
jmccullough@msdelta.edu