2018-2019 Mississippi Delta Community College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 14
Pts per game 79.3
FG % 44.7
3PT % 34.6
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 32.6
Ast per game 10.3
October
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
Meridian Community College #
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 83-79
Hinds Community College
H
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
L, 84-76
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 85-59
Hinds Community College
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 105-83
Faith Prep
@ Senatobia, MS
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
3:00 PM
Tennessee Prep
@ Senatobia, MS
N
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 96-79
East Central Community College
EC Classic
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 97-60
Pearl River Community College
@ East Central Part of the East Central Shootout
N
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 92-90
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 69-65
Southwest Mississippi Community College
H
December
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
L, 94-77
East Mississippi Community College *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 110-56
Royal Ambassadors
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 68-63
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
L, 95-81
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 76-54
Holmes Community College * ^
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 77-69
Itawamba Community College * ^
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
8:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
8:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
H
February
Thu Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
Holmes Community College * ^
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
8:00 PM
Itawamba Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
8:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Thu Feb 21
at
8:00 PM
Coahoma Community College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division