2018-19 Mississippi Delta Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 10-37
Pct. .213
Conf. 6-23
Pct. .207
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-16
Away 5-19
Neutral 1-2
Games 47
Runs 172
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .352
Slugging % .356
Home Runs 7
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Southwest Tennessee Community College
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-7
Southwest Tennessee Community College
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 10-9
Bevill State Community College
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Bevill State Community College
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Spoon River College
H
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Southwest Tennessee Community College
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-4
Southwest Tennessee Community College
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-5
Meridian Community College *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 13-6
Meridian Community College *
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Arkansas State University
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 4-3
Southwest Mississippi Community College
@ Goodman, MS
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 7-0
Holmes Community College
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-7
Blue Mountain College (JV)
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 6-0
Blue Mountain College (JV)
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Bevill State Community College
@ Oxford, MS
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Northwest Mississippi Community College
@ Oxford, MS Northwest Mississippi Forfeit
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-1
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
Hinds Community College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Hinds Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Itawamba Community College *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 14-0
Itawamba Community College *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 9-2
Coahoma Community College *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-3
Coahoma Community College *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-4
Jones College *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Jones College *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-4
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-2
Blue Mountain College (JV)
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Blue Mountain College (JV) *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Holmes Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-6
Holmes Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 10-0
East Central Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 17-1
East Central Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
W, 4-3
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Wed May 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Fri May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Pearl River Community College *
A
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 7-4
Pearl River Community College *
A
* Conference