2018-19 Mississippi Delta Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 2-16-1
Pct. .132
Conf. 0-2-1
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-2-1
Games 19
Runs 72
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .391
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 4
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Southwest Tennessee Community College
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-7
Southwest Tennessee Community College
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 10-9
Bevill State Community College
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Bevill State Community College
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Spoon River College
H
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Southwest Tennessee Community College
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-4
Southwest Tennessee Community College
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-5
Meridian Community College *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 13-6
Meridian Community College *
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Arkansas State University
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 4-3
Southwest Mississippi Community College
@ Goodman, MS
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 7-0
Holmes Community College
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-7
Blue Mountain College (JV)
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 6-0
Blue Mountain College (JV)
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Bevill State Community College
@ Oxford, MS
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
T, 6-6
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
@ Oxford, MS FNC Park
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
1:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
1:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
12:00 PM
Blue Mountain College (JV)
A
Wed Apr 10
at
2:00 PM
Blue Mountain College (JV) *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
Jones College *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
Jones College *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
4:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
1:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
May
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
* Conference