2019-20 Mississippi Delta Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Thu Feb 13
at
Baton Rouge Community College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Baton Rouge Community College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Olney Central College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Olney Central College
2:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Blue Mountain College JV
12:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
at
Blue Mountain College JV
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Trinity Valley Community College
10:30 AM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
11:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Baton Rouge Community College
@ Hinds JUCO Classic The Quarry- Brandon, MS
6:00 PM
N
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Blue Mountain College JV
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Blue Mountain College JV
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Bevill State Community College
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
at
Bevill State Community College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Baton Rouge Community College
11:00 AM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Dyersburg State Community College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Holmes Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Holmes Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
East Mississippi Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
East Mississippi Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Itawamba Community College *
Breast Cancer Awareness Series
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Itawamba Community College *
Breast Cancer Awareness Series
4:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
East Central Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
at
East Central Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 06
vs
Meridian Community College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 06
vs
Meridian Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Jones College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Jones College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Northeast Mississippi Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Northeast Mississippi Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Pearl River Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Pearl River Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Coahoma Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Coahoma Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 30
vs
Hinds Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 30
vs
Hinds Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division